Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
2018 National Honor Society
2018 National Honor Society
Curt Bisarek
Thursday, May 17, 2018

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 HHS National Honor Society members

James Anderson
Lydia Benish
Drew Bisarek
Courtney Fanta
Paul-Andrew Griffin
Annaliese Haas
Jack Holthe
Sydney Johnson
Carly Krajco
Ashton Mislivecek
Carlee Onsager
Brandt Parker
Paige Rynes
Tyler Weber

*Payton Auel
Dane Bach
Lauren Banker
Brookelyn Borchardt
Jacob Brockwell
*Erin Hackl
Hope Huffman
Elle Kinnison
*Hunter Landrath
Jacob McCoic
Peyton Miller
Brooks Mitchell
Jessica Mitchell
Garrett Sagert
*Nicole Salisbury
Nicholas Stekel
Paige Stull


*Molly Crandall
*Aaron Frederick
*Cade Jensen
*Sierra Johnson
*Hannah Munson
*Abigail Nemec
*Grace Stockwell
*Trent Thorson
*Savannah Urban

*Indicates new member